Game News

11 New Songs For Rock Band 4 Announced

Guitarists, musicians and anyone who plays music and video games knows the Rock Band franchise and that it’s latest entry, Rock Band 4, is approaching so developer and publisher, Harmonix, continues to drop some big names, such as Aerosmith and Paramore & Foo Fighters, that are included in the games’ track list.

The 11 new songs added to the previous 11 are listed below:

  1. Aerosmith: “Toys in the Attic”
  2. The Cure: “Friday I’m in Love”
  3. Dream Theatre: “Metropolis – Part 1 The Miracle and the Sleeper”
  4. Foo Fighters: “The Feast and the Famine”
  5. Judas Priest: “Hall of Valhalla”
  6. Live: “All Over You”
  7. The Outfield: “Your Love”
  8. Ozzy Osbourne: “Miracle Man”
  9. Paramore: “Still Into You”
  10. ST. Vincent: “Birth in Reverse”
  11. Van Morrison: “Brown Eyed Girl”

Rock Band 4 is going to release on October 6 for PS4 and Xbox One. ( Via: Videogamer )



Previous ArticleNext Article
My main and favorite thing to do in my life is play video games on my PS4 and admire the work that has been done in each game whether it's an AAA or an indie. Games are games no matter how many people develop it, it's the passion and hard work behind it. I am a crazy fan of Game of Thrones and love to read National Geographic magazines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Send this to a friend