Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Here Is the Full List of Titanfall Burn Cards


Burn Cards are neat little bonuses in Titanfall which offer you different boosts to make you a bit more competitive. However, since there’s no official list (yet) with the burn cards in Titanfall, we’ve decided to share one with you.

In case you didn’t know already, you can start using Burn Cards in the game once you reach level 7. There’s a limit of one card per life until you reach level 9 and are allowed to use two cards. At level 11 are allowed to use three cards and basically get a nice boost.

So here is the full list of Titanfall Burn Cards:

  1. Bottomless Frags
  2. Shock Rocks
  3. Amped Arc Mine
  4. Amped Satchel Charge
  5. Amped RE-45
  6. Amped P2011
  7. Amped B3 Wingman
  8. Amped Smart Pistol
  9. Amped C.A.R. SMG
  10. Amped R97
  11. Amped EVA-8
  12. Amped R-101C
  13. Amped Hemlok BF-R
  14. Amped G2A4
  15. Amped LMG
  16. Amped DMR
  17. Amped Kraber
  18. Amped Sidewinder
  19. Amped Archer
  20. Amped Mag Launcher
  21. Amped Charge Rifle
  22. Active Camo
  23. Ghost Squad (Rare)
  24. Prosthetic Legs
  25. Smuggled Stimulant
  26. Adrenaline Transfusion (Rare)
  27. Spider Sense
  28. Packet Sniffer
  29. Aural Implant
  30. Echo Vision (Rare)
  31. Satellite Uplink
  32. Map Hack (Rare)
  33. Double Agent
  34. Conscription
  35. WiFi Virus
  36. Massive Payload
  37. Rematch
  38. Super Charger
  39. Spectre Camo (Rare)
  40. Decisive Action
  41. Pull Rank
  42. Outsource
  43. Fast Learner
  44. Thin The Ranks
  45. Urban Renewal
  46. Most Wanted List
  47. Titan Salvage
  48. Atlas Refurb (Rare)
  49. Reserve Ogre (Rare)
  50. Spare Stryder (Rare)

In order to unlock the Burn Cards in Titanfall, you must complete matches and achievements. They can be used to give you massive advantage (especially the rare cards, just imagine you getting to use the Ogre or Spare Stryder for a while) and fortunately there’s a ton to choose from.

[Source: reddit]

Leave a comment


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.