Game News

Three More Witcher Books To Be Translated Into English


Three more Witcher books are to be translated into English, which was announced today via their official Twitter page @witchergame.

The first book to be released is The Sword Of Destiny. This is a book of short stories surrounding Geralt of Rivia’s adventures, including ‘The Limits of Possibility’, which is about the hunt for the legendary golden dragon, Villentretenmerth. It will be released in May along side the highly anticipated game, The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, the final part of Geralt of Rivia’s story.

The next book, The Swallows Tower, is to be released in 2016 and then followed by Lady of The Lake in 2017. These are the last two books of Geralt of Rivia’s story, these were preceded by (in chronological order) The Last Wish, The Sword of Destiny (the book being released in English in May), Blood of Elves, Times of Contempt, and Baptism of Fire.



Previous ArticleNext Article
vGamerz Thanks to all our Contributors; Independent Writers, Journalists and Guest Bloggers for helping the site to became better with good an engaging content and for keeping our readers up to date with the most recent updates about all types of online games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Send this to a friend